© 2017 Financial Benefits Insurance

registered-member-printable-logo-1610x50

AGENTS

Jessica Arruda
808-345-7102
Jarruda@fbihi.com
Michael Anderson
808-722-7385
Manderson@fbihi.com
Tamlyn Laurence
808-315-9148
Tlaurence@fbihi.com
Teresita Martin
808-927-1696
Tmartin@fbihi.com
Kamaka Jingao
808-286-0022
Kjingao@fbihi.com
Nikki Kida
808-222-5516
Ykida@fbihi.com
Damien Morales
808-371-8772
Dmorales@fbihi.com
Kyle Kwock
808-781-8218
Kkwock@fbihi.com
Kawela Incillio
808-825-2955
Kincillio@fbihi.com
Frank Rafanan
808-343-0252
Frafanan@fbihi.com
Brenda Takahashi
808-341-5557
Btakahashi@fbihi.com
Klem Unciano
808-354-4880
Kunciano@fbihi.com
Zashell Labrador-Espinosa
808-217-6063
Zespinosa@fbihi.com
Angie Wahinekapu
808-987-8783
Awahinekapu@fbihi.com
Kahale Camara
808-931-9525
Kcamara@fbihi.com
Leeah Tano
808-358-1370
Ltano@fbihi.com
Claren Afong
808-277-1907
Cafong@fbihi.com
Natividad Ragudo-Smith
808-276-8864
Nragudosmith@fbihi.com
Yukiko Suzuki
808-330-1758
Ysuzuki@fbihi.com
Laurie Smith
808-855-5328
Lsmith@fbihi.com
Alan Lum
808-284-4664
Alum@fbihi.com
Austin Uzama
808-436-4212
Auzama@fbihi.com
Grace Rous
808-384-2588
Grous@fbihi.com
Stephen Fung
808-295-5875
Sfung@fbihi.com
Sue Jorgenson
808-389-5073
Sjorgenson@fbihi.com
Pauline Spainer
808-343-0042
Pspainer@fbihi.com
Herb Kaopua
808-688-8802
Hkaopua@fbihi.com
Caroline Dupio
808-221-8396
Cdupio@fbihi.com
MJ Kim
808-321-0770
MJkim@fbihi.com
Debbie Takafuji
808-230-3138
Dtakafuji@fbihi.com
Lourdes Dela Cruz
808-393-9549
Ldelacruz@fbihi.com
Sherry Lau
808-497-8866
SLau@fbihi.com
Wes Sakamoto
808-371-1190
Wsakamoto@fbihi.com
Pearl Yuen
808-721-0533
Pyuen@fbihi.com
Gerald Hirata
808-392-3718
Ghirata@fbihi.com
Bricyn Afong
808-349-3873
Bafong@fbihi.com
Karen Kwock
808-220-2178
Kckwock@fbihi.com
Manuel Roberto
808-640-2643
Mroberto@fbihi.com
Yolanda Yee
808-651-3247
Ylee@fbihi.com
Jin-Ok "Anna" Ra
808-358-8240
Jra@fbihi.com
Bernice Roberto
808-640-6398
Broberto@fbihi.com
Garry Yee
808-349-2720
Gyee@fbihi.com
Christy Chun
808-542-1807
Cchun@fbihi.com
Suzeth Carreon
808-779-9242
Scarreon@fbihi.com